Tickets, technology and service

AERTiCKET is the largest, independent airline ticket wholesaler in Germany. The AERTiCKET group supplies tickets via its head office in Berlin and its branch offices all over Germany from about 170 airlines to travel agencies, tour operators and Internet portals at the best prices.

AERTiCKET is a leader in the development of innovative booking technologies and technologies for other airline products in Europe. Our goal is the development of future travel technology in order to support travel agencies with new tools and features every day.

AERTiCKET is more than just a consolidator. We offer a full range of travel industry services – from fulfillment services for travel portals and 24-hour hotlines for travel agencies to collection of fare data for airlines.

AERTiCKET welcomes your interest in our company. Please find out more about us.

Would you like to book an (individual) airline ticket? We work exclusively for travel agencies and Internet portals. We are happy to help you with search for the travel agency you need.

Here you will find our partners in the online business >>

Forgotten your password?

Tickets, Technik und Service

AERTiCKET ist der größte konzernunabhängige Flugticketgroßhändler in Deutschland. Die Unternehmensgruppe versorgt von ihrem Hauptsitz in Berlin und über ihre Filialen im Bundesgebiet Reisebüros, Reiseveranstalter und Internetportale mit Flugtickets von rund 170 Airlines zu den bestmöglichen Preisen.

AERTiCKET ist europaweit führend in der Entwicklung innovativer Technologien für Airline-Produkte. Das erklärte Ziel ist es, die Reisetechnologie der Zukunft zu entwickeln, um Reisebüros mit neuen Tools und Features bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen.

AERTiCKET ist mehr als ein Consolidator. Geboten wird ein kompletter Rundum-Service im Reisebereich – ob Fulfilment für Reiseportale, 24 Stunden-Hotline für Reisebüros oder Flugtariferfassung für Airlines.

AERTiCKET freut sich über Ihr Interesse an unserer Firma. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen.

Sie möchten ein (einzelnes) Flugticket buchen? AERTiCKET Kunden sind ausschließlich Reisebüros und Internetportale. Wir helfen Ihnen jedoch gerne bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Reisebüro.

Hier finden Sie unsere Partner im Online-Geschäft >>

Passwort vergessen